Contact

Kentucky College of Art + Design


Directory


Andrew Cozzens

Chair of the Center for the Environment, Assistant Professor of Studio Art

502.544.8898

acozzens@kycad.org

Churchill G. Davenport

Founder/Chancellor

Office of Academic Support

502.430.6191

cdavenport@kycad.org

Elizabeth Fairhead

Development Coordinator

Office of Development

502.430.6191

efairhead@kycad.org

Matthias Scott-Jones

Lecturer

502.430.6191

mscottjones@kycad.org

Ezra Kellerman

Assistant Professor of Studio Art

502.430.6191

ekellerman@kycad.org

Lori Larusso

Assistant Professor of Studio Art

502.430.6191

llarusso@kycad.org

Melissa Liptrap

Registrar

502.430.6191

mliptrap@kycad.org

Denise O’Donnell M.S.A., CNAP.

CFO/COO – Vice President of Finance, Operations, and Human Resources

502.430.6191

odonnell@kycad.org

Christopher Ottinger

Visiting Artist / Faculty

502.430.6191

cottinger@kycad.org

Joyce Ogden

Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

502.430.6191

jogden@kycad.org

Leslie Millar

Lecturer

502.430.6191

lmillar@kycad.org

Moira Scott Payne BA(Hons), DipED, PG

President

Office of the President

206.319.3702

mpayne@kycad.org

Sarah Sik, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Art History, Director of Art History

Art History

502.430.6191

ssik@kycad.org

Jace Stovall

Academic Support Assistant

Institutional Support

502.430.6191

jstovall@kycad.org

Jenn Toby

Social Media and Events Coordinator

Institutional Support

502.430.6191

jtoby@kycad.org

Contact Information

Office of Admissions
Kentucky College of Art + Design
505 West Ormsby Avenue
Louisville, KY 40203

502.430.6191

Apply